Joseph Giles Elementary

Staff Directory

test mk 2

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chauvin, Sandra Principal 902-464-5194 schauvin@hrsb.ca
Lockhart, Stephanie Vice Principal 902-464-5284 slockhart@hrsb.ca
McKearney, Janice Secretary 902-464-5192 jmckearney@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brown, Cathy Grade Two Teacher CBrown@hrsb.ca
Cameron, Stacey 60% Early Literacy Teacher & 40% Grade One/Two Teacher Stacey.Cameron@hrsb.ca
Coolen, Art Grade Two/Three Teacher ACoolen@hrsb.ca
Cormier, Mary 50% Grade Five/Six Teacher Mary.Cormier@hrsb.ca
Davis-Nearing, Lisa Grade Primary Teacher LDavis-Nearing@hrsb.ca Website
Dentremont, Rosella 50% Core French Teacher RDentremont@hrsb.ca
Edwards, Jillian Learning Center Teacher Jillian.Edwards@hrsb.ca
Higgins, Helen Music Teacher HHiggins@hrsb.ca
Hill, Ben Physical Education Teacher bhill@hrsb.ca
Jackson, Shirley 10% Band Teacher SJackson@hrsb.ca
Keddy, David Grade Five Teacher DKeddy@hrsb.ca
Kilpatrick, David Grade Four Teacher DKilpatrick@hrsb.ca
Lachowiez, Diane English Resource Teacher DLachowiez@hrsb.ca
Lloyd-McKenzie, Jen Physical Education Teacher jlloyd-mckenzie@hrsb.ca Website
Lockhart, Stephanie 50% Grade Five/Six Teacher slockhart@hrsb.ca
Martin, Bev Grade 3 Teacher Beverly.Martin@hrsb.ca
Mitchell, Heather Grade Six Teacher HMitchell@hrsb.ca
Patey, Martina Grade Primary/One Teacher MPatey@hrsb.ca
Power, Amanda 60% Grade One/Two Teacher powera@hrsb.ca
Wadden, Michelle Grade One Teacher MWadden@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, Tammy 50% EPA Tammy.Arsenault@hrsb.ca
Bourque, Stephanie 80% Educational Program Assistant Stephanie.Bourque@hrsb.ca
Delory, Nicole 50% Guidance Counsellor 902-464-5248 NDelory@hrsb.ca
Downing, Jennifer HRSB Speech Language Pathologist
Harris, Derek Caretaker Derek.Harris@hrsb.ca
Martin-Wells, Jennifer School Psychologist
Pedersen, Carol 40% Librarian CPederson@hrsb.ca
Strang, Tracey 80% Educational Program Assistant TStrang@hrsb.ca